Tomorrow's Past series


This is the page holder for -- The first book in the Tomorrow's Past series by author T. Rob Brown.

Brought to you by your friends at
In association with your friends at,,, and

The Tomorrow's Past series includes the following books, which are currently being written: Gyrobot Vestiges (prelude to the trilogy), the main trilogy including Future of the Past, Future of the Present, and Future of the Future, plus Animallian. Future books may be forthcoming, depending on the success. The books will be available for Amazon Kindle and sold through other outlets. A Kickstarter will be ran to get the books published. The author thanks you in advance for any support.

The author's previous works include being part of the writing teams for "Star Wars: Clone Wars Campaign Guide" (2009), "Star Wars: Galaxy of Intrigue" (2010), and "Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Civil War Event" (2012) and "Civil War Event: Young Avengers/Runaways" (2012). In addition, T. Rob has been a daily newspaper journalist/photojournalist for more than 20 years.

Future of the Present (Book 2)

Future of the Future (Book 3)

Gyrobot Vestiges

Animallian -- When the greatest catastrophe strikes, will you evolve and survive? -- our parent site